December Computer Classes

When:   December 1, 2012 1:00pm
Where:   Cumberland County Library
800 E. Commerce St.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

 

 
Tuesday, December 4             Word 2010 Basic                                             6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5       Word 2010 Basic                                             6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 6           Computer Basic                                              10:00AM 12:00PM
Friday, December 7                Internet Basic                                                  2:00PM 4:00PM
Saturday, December 8            Windows 7.0                                                   10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, December 10           Excel 2010 Basic                                             6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11           Excel 2010 Basic                                             6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12     Excel 2010 Basic                                             6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 15          Basic Internet Security                                    10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Monday, December 17           Word 2010 Basic                                             2:00PM 4:00PM
Tuesday, December 18           PowerPoint 2010 Basic                                   6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19     PowerPoint 2010 Basic                                   6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 20         Excel 2010 Basic                                             10:00AM 12:00PM
Saturday, December 22          Computer Basic                                              10:00 AM 11:30 AM


Additional Info/Contact:
David Merritt 856-453-2210 x107


Organizations working hard to help you work
Search our database of organizations for those that can best help you.

 
 


 

Resources to help you succeed
Links to help with everything from resume writing, to education,
to housing.